top of page

Meet Our Staff

David Headshot - Copy.jpg

David Ports

Interim Executive Director

david@monadnockpsa.org

Karen Richi.JPEG

Karen Richi

Director of Mission Impact

karen@monadnockpsa.org

Shay Carroll

Shay Carroll

Residential Director

shay@monadnockpsa.org

307837613_3240557646198497_3556312726535151222_n.jpg

Stacy Wilbur

Program Director

stacy@monadnockpsa.org

Samantha Spielberg

Sam Spielberg

Administrative Director

sam@monadnockpsa.org

Matt Johnson

Matthew Johnson

Facilities Director

matt@monadnockpsa.org

Sibeal.png

Sibeal Sauvain

Residential Coordinator

sibeal@monadnockpsa.org

Andy Allen

Andy Allen

Residential Team Leader

andy@monadnockpsa.org

Billy.JPEG

Bill Holderby

Respite Coordinator & Floor Staff

unclebilly@monadnockpsa.org

Lawrence Malloy

Lawrence Malloy

Respite Coordinator

lawrence@monadnockpsa.org

Frank White

Frank White

Tina (9).JPEG

Tina Holland

Respite Coordinator

tina@monadnockpsa.org

Amanda Maguire

Amanda Maguire

Shawn Defeo.JPEG

Shawn Defeo

Residential Staff

shawn@monadnockpsa.org

Jenn Helsel.JPEG

Jenn Helsel

Support Staff

jenn@monadnockpsa.org

comingsoon-180x180-1 (1).jpg

Rick Bonfiglio

Residential Staff

rick@monadnockpsa.org

bottom of page